2016 Logo

tweet
4/29 - still true
Set Lineup  Rules History Stats No Chicks
 
2016 FNFT STANDINGS
DONALD TRUMP DIVISION W L Pct GB WC Pts Pts/G Rk Bat Rk Pit Rk Game: 5  Last 5 Div% WC% PL%
Willi - WAILIN' WILLI'S 18 10 .643 -- -- 314 62.8 1 42.6 2 20.2 3 5 - 1 80 18-10 32% 21% 52%
Connor - PITCHERS LOVE THE DICKEY 18 10 .643 -- -- 308 61.6 2 40.6 4 21.0 2 1 - 5 29 18-10 32% 21% 53%
Joe - NOT READY 4 PRIME TIME PLAYERS 13 15 .464 5 3 262 52.4 8 32.2 10 20.2 3 4 - 2 74 13-15 14% 15% 29%
John - DON'T TOUCH JIMMY 12 16 .429 6 4 259 51.8 9 34.2 9 17.6 9 4 - 2 66 12-16 11% 14% 25%
Tim - I'VE FALLEN AND I CAN'T GET UP 12 16 .429 6 4 253 50.6 10 30.4 11 20.2 3 0 - 6 28 12-16 11% 13% 25%
HILLARY CLINTON DIVISION W L Pct GB WC Pts Pts/G Rk Bat Rk Pit Rk Game: 5  Last 5 Div% WC% PL%
Joel - BILL JAMES RULES 16 12 .571 -- -- 297 59.4 4 41.4 3 18.0 7 5 - 1 76 16-12 24% 19% 43%
Jacob - THE JERK STORE 16 12 .571 -- -- 286 57.2 5 45.2 1 12.0 14 6 - 0 94 16-12 24% 19% 43%
Brett - SKIDMARKS 16 12 .571 -- -- 272 54.4 6 39.8 5 14.6 12 1 - 5 30 16-12 24% 19% 43%
Tief - 100TH RUNNING 14 14 .500 2 2 300 60.0 3 37.6 6 22.4 1 2 - 4 57 14-14 17% 16% 33%
Austin - WIGGLE IT 12 16 .429 4 4 204 40.8 14 23.8 14 17.0 11 2 - 4 31 12-16 12% 13% 25%
BERNIE SANDERS DIVISION W L Pct GB WC Pts Pts/G Rk Bat Rk Pit Rk Game: 5  Last 5 Div% WC% PL%
Avery - HANDS OFF JIMMY 14 14 .500 -- 2 237 47.4 12 29.6 12 17.8 8 2 - 4 32 14-14 32% 8% 40%
Jake - WRETCHING WEENERGIES 13 15 .464 1 3 270 54.0 7 36.8 7 17.2 10 4 - 2 67 13-15 28% 8% 36%
Bill - THE KING AND HIS COURT PART 2 12 16 .429 2 4 245 49.0 11 34.8 8 12.4 13 3 - 3 59 12-16 23% 7% 31%
Max - SCHERZER IS A SHOCKER 10 18 .357 4 6 229 45.8 13 26.0 13 19.8 6 3 - 3 63 10-18 17% 6% 23%
 
2016 REGULAR SEASON SCEHDULE
Game 1
6 - Sun Apr 3
Su: Mo: Tu: We
batter/pitcher
lv   lv   lv   lv
Game 2
6 - Fri Apr 8
Fri: Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 3
6 - Fri Apr 15
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 4
4 - Tue Apr 19
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 5
6 - Fri Apr 22
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 6
6 - Fri Apr 29
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 7
4 - Tue May 3
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 8
6 - Fri May 6
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 9
6 - Fri May 13
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 10
4 - Tue May 17
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 11
6 - Fri May 20
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 12
6 - Fri May 27
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 13
4 - Tue May 31
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 14
6 - Fri Jun 3
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 15
6 - Fri Jun 10
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 16
4 - Tue Jun 14
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 17
6 - Fri Jun 17
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 18
6 - Fri Jun 24
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 19
4 - Tue Jun 28
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 20
6 - Fri Jul 1
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 21
6 - Fri Jul 8
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 22
6 - Fri Jul 15
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 23
4 - Tue Jul 19
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 24
6 - Fri Jul 22
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 25
6 - Fri Jul 29
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 26
4 - Tue Aug 2
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 27
6 - Fri Aug 5
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 28
6 - Fri Aug 12
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 29
4 - Tue Aug 16
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 30
6 - Fri Aug 19
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Trade deadline: Midnight July 31 Weather (and other useful nuggets)
2016 POST-SEASON SCEHDULE
Wild Card Game
Tue August 23
Tue: Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 1
Friday August 26
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 2
Tuesday August 30
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 3
Friday September 2
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 4
Sunday September 4
Sun : Mon
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 5
Tuesday September 6
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 1
Friday September 9
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 2
Tuesday September 13
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 3
Friday September 16
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 4
Tuesday September 20
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 5
Friday September 23
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 6
Tuesday September 27
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
  World Series - Game 7
Friday September 30
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
 
 
Copyright 2003-2016 Friday Night Fantasy Teams Baseball League.  All Rights Reserved.