2016 Logo
I'm having two guys out to the house this week to give me bids on replacing our central air conditioner. Once that is done, I will be:
1. In a better mood
2. More likely to spend time adding some serious content to the website.
3. Poorer

Set Lineup  Rules History Stats No Chicks
 
2016 FNFT STANDINGS
DONALD TRUMP DIVISION W L Pct GB WC Pts Pts/G Rk Bat Rk Pit Rk Game: 18 Last 5 Div% WC% PL%
Willi - WAILIN' WILLI'S 58 40 .592 -- -- 1084 60.2 3 40.5 3 19.7 5 5 - 1 72 17-11 71% 7% 78%
Joe - NOT READY 4 PRIME TIME PLAYERS 47 51 .480 11 5 955 53.1 7 34.5 7 18.6 8 3 - 3 61 16-12 11% 8% 19%
Connor - PITCHERS LOVE THE DICKEY 46 52 .469 12 6 928 51.6 9 33.7 9 17.8 9 1 - 5 19 12-16 14% 10% 24%
John - DON'T TOUCH JIMMY 41 57 .418 17 11 904 50.2 11 34.1 8 16.2 11 0 - 6 8 12-16 5% 4% 8%
Tim - I'VE FALLEN AND I CAN'T GET UP 37 61 .378 21 15 852 47.3 13 32.6 12 14.8 13 4 - 2 69 11-17 0% 0% 0%
HILLARY CLINTON DIVISION W L Pct GB WC Pts Pts/G Rk Bat Rk Pit Rk Game: 18 Last 5 Div% WC% PL%
Brett - SKIDMARKS 69 29 .704 -- -- 1191 66.2 1 42.7 1 23.4 2 3 - 3 58 17-11 89% 10% 100%
Austin - WIGGLE IT 56 42 .571 13 -- 1022 56.8 5 32.7 11 24.1 1 2 - 4 49 16-12 8% 69% 77%
Tief - 100TH RUNNING 52 46 .531 17 -- 1052 58.4 4 35.8 6 22.6 3 2 - 4 50 14-14 2% 49% 51%
Jacob - THE JERK STORE 52 46 .531 17 -- 999 55.5 6 39.5 4 16.0 12 5 - 1 81 14-14 1% 30% 30%
Joel - BILL JAMES RULES 43 55 .439 26 9 955 53.1 7 35.9 5 17.2 10 4 - 2 70 13-15 0% 4% 4%
BERNIE SANDERS DIVISION W L Pct GB WC Pts Pts/G Rk Bat Rk Pit Rk Game: 18 Last 5 Div% WC% PL%
Jake - WRETCHING WEENERGIES 65 33 .663 -- -- 1122 62.3 2 40.7 2 21.6 4 6 - 0 90 19-9 97% 1% 98%
Avery - HANDS OFF JIMMY 45 53 .459 20 7 925 51.4 10 32.7 10 18.7 7 4 - 2 64 17-11 2% 5% 7%
Max - SCHERZER IS A SHOCKER 39 59 .398 26 13 858 47.7 12 28.8 14 18.8 6 1 - 5 29 7-21 1% 2% 3%
Bill - THE KING AND HIS COURT PART 2 37 61 .378 28 15 789 43.8 14 31.9 13 11.4 14 2 - 4 57 11-17 0% 1% 1%
 
2016 REGULAR SEASON SCEHDULE
Game 1
6 - Sun Apr 3
Su: Mo: Tu: We
batter/pitcher
lv   lv   lv   lv
Game 2
6 - Fri Apr 8
Fri: Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 3
6 - Fri Apr 15
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 4
4 - Tue Apr 19
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 5
6 - Fri Apr 22
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 6
6 - Fri Apr 29
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 7
4 - Tue May 3
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 8
6 - Fri May 6
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 9
6 - Fri May 13
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 10
4 - Tue May 17
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 11
6 - Fri May 20
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 12
6 - Fri May 27
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 13
4 - Tue May 31
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 14
6 - Fri Jun 3
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 15
6 - Fri Jun 10
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 16
4 - Tue Jun 14
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 17
6 - Fri Jun 17
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 18
6 - Fri Jun 24
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 19
4 - Tue Jun 28
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 20
6 - Fri Jul 1
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 21
6 - Fri Jul 8
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 22
6 - Fri Jul 15
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 23
4 - Tue Jul 19
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 24
6 - Fri Jul 22
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 25
6 - Fri Jul 29
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 26
4 - Tue Aug 2
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 27
6 - Fri Aug 5
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 28
6 - Fri Aug 12
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 29
4 - Tue Aug 16
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Game 30
6 - Fri Aug 19
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Trade deadline: Midnight July 31 Weather (and other useful nuggets)
2016 POST-SEASON SCEHDULE
Wild Card Game
Tue August 23
Tue: Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 1
Friday August 26
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 2
Tuesday August 30
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 3
Friday September 2
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 4
Sunday September 4
Sun : Mon
batter/pitcher
live   live
Playoffs - Game 5
Tuesday September 6
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 1
Friday September 9
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 2
Tuesday September 13
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 3
Friday September 16
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 4
Tuesday September 20
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 5
Friday September 23
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
World Series - Game 6
Tuesday September 27
Tue : Wed
batter/pitcher
live   live
  World Series - Game 7
Friday September 30
Fri : Sat
batter/pitcher
live   live
 
 
Copyright 2003-2016 Friday Night Fantasy Teams Baseball League.  All Rights Reserved.